Home Training COMBATE GLOBAL ANNOUNCES “COPA COMBATE” TOURNAMENT MATCHUPS IN MIAMI, FL

COMBATE GLOBAL ANNOUNCES “COPA COMBATE” TOURNAMENT MATCHUPS IN MIAMI, FL

9
0


COMBATE GLOBAL ANNOUNCES “COPA COMBATE”
TOURNAMENT MATCHUPS FRIDAY DECEMBER 15,
Details of the PARAMOUNT+ Programming for the Event
 
GRAND PRIZE OF $100,000 FOR THE EIGHT-MAN GRAND PRIZE
“COPA COMBATE” TOURNAMENT
WILL STREAM OVER THE COURSE OF TWO NIGHTS –
DECEMBER 15, 16 AND 17.

COMBATE GLOBAL ALSO ARRIVES
NEW TOURNAMENT FORMAT AND FEATURED WOMEN’S FIGHT
MIAMI – December 13, 2023 – COMBATE GLOBAL today made several announcements, including the Paramount+ programming details and matchups for the quarterfinal stage of the “COPA COMBATE eight-man, $100,000 grand prize featherweight (145 pounds) Mixed Martial Arts (MMA) tournament in Miami on Friday, Dec. 15.

The tournament, widely recognized as the toughest tournament in sports, will stream over the course of two nights, with the tournament’s two alternate bouts and four quarterfinal stage bouts streaming live on December 15, beginning at 7:30 p.m. ET/4:30 p.m. PT, and the semifinal stage bout and championship stage bout as well as a featured women’s matchup streaming the following night, Saturday, Dec. 16., beginning at 6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT.

Announcers Jimmy Smith and Rodolfo Roman will co-host a 30-minute Paramount+ pre-show on each night, with Friday’s pre-show…



Continue reading…

Previous articleUFC 296 Videos| UFC 296 Video
Next articleUFC 296 video: Tony Ferguson, Paddy Pimblett keep final faceoff clean