Home Training COMBATE GLOBAL ANNOUNCES ANOTHER FIGHT FOR THE IRELAND VS.MEXICO CARD

COMBATE GLOBAL ANNOUNCES ANOTHER FIGHT FOR THE IRELAND VS.MEXICO CARD

8
0


COMBATE GLOBAL Announcements
THE RETURN OF LUCERO “LA LOBA” ACOSTA
PRESENTED BY CONOR MCGREGOR’S FORGED IRISH STOUT
Live on Paramount+, Sunday December 17, 12 noon.

‘LA LOBA’ COLLIDES WITH MANUELA MARCONETTO
In a FEATURED Flyweight Bout on the
‘COMBATE GLOBAL: IRELAND VS. MEXICO’ FIGHT CARD

PLUS: FOUR NEW FIGHTS ADDED TO THE
‘IRELAND VS. MEXICO’ PORTION OF THE SHOW

PREVIOUSLY ANNOUNCED ‘IRELAND VS. MEXICO’ MAIN EVENT:
PATRICK “THE LEECH” LEHANE VS. ROBERTO “EL CHARRO NEGRO” ROMERO
MIAMI – December 14, 2023 – COMBATE GLOBAL today announced the return of Mexican women’s Mixed Martial Arts (MMA) star and internet sensation Lucero “La Loba” Acosta (4-2) in a featured bout on the previously announced COMBATE GLOBAL: Ireland vs. Mexico show presented by Conor McGregor’s Forged Irish Stout on Sunday, Dec. 17, streaming live on Paramount+.

The live Paramount+ stream of “Forged Irish Stout Presents: COMBATE GLOBAL: Ireland vs. Mexico”, the final COMBATE GLOBAL event of 2023, will begin with a 30-minute pre-show co-hosted by Jimmy Smith and Rodolfo Roman on Sunday at 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT, and will continue with the first preliminary card bout at 6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT.

The 29-year old Acosta from San Diego, Calif. via Tijuana ,…



Continue reading…

Previous articleBantamweight champion Sean O’Malley predicts a spectacular finish against Marlon ‘Chito’ Vera at UFC 299
Next articleHenry Cejudo rips Sean Strickland for emotional outburst amid UFC 296 brawl: ‘He’s somewhat of a crybaby’